Contact Us

Federal News Radio 1500 AM
3400 Idaho Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20016

Main Number: 202-895-5000
News Room: 202-895-5086
Studio Call-In Number: 202-465-3080
Fax: 202-895-5144
PSA Fax: 202-895-5088

Joel Oxley, General Manager - joxley@federalnewsradio.com - 202-895-5012

Management/Supervisory Staff

Lisa Wolfe, Program Director - lwolfe@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5137

Jason Miller, Executive Editor - jmiller@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5282

Julia Ziegler, Web/Operations Director - jziegler@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5333

Anchors

Emily Kopp, Anchor, Federal Drive - ekopp@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5338

Francis Rose, Anchor, In Depth - frose@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5334

Tom Temin, Anchor, Federal Drive - ttemin@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5274

Reporters

Mike Causey, Senior Correspondent - mcausey@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5132

Jason Miller, Executive Editor - jmiller@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5282

Jared Serbu, DoD Reporter - jserbu@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5342

Producers

Jimmy Argroves, Evening Producer - jargroves@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5086

Ciera Crawford, Producer, Federal Drive - ccrawford@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-274-4824

Lauren Larson, Producer, Federal Drive - llarson@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5329

Sean McCalley, Producer, In Depth - smccalley@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5349

Andrew Mitchell, Weekend Producer - amitchell@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5086

Beth Reardon, Producer, In Depth - breardon@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-274-4823

Web Staff

Shefali Kapadia, AM Digital News Writer/Editor - skapadia@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5341

Jack Moore, Digital News Writer/Editor - jmoore@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5347

Mike O'Connell, PM Digital News Writer/Editor - moconnell@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5339

Julia Ziegler, Web/Operations Director - jziegler@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5333

Sports

Ben Raby, Producer - braby@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5086

Julia Ziegler, Operations Manager - jziegler@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5333

Advertising Information

Ralph Renzi, Director of Federal Sales - rrenzi@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5037

Jeffrey Wolinsky, Sports Sales and Team Relations - jwolinsky@FederalNewsRadio.com - 202-895-5018

Public Service Announcements

psa@federalnewsadio.com

Let our experts help you make the workings and workers of government understandable and even enjoyable! Federal News Radio staff members are available for interviews, conference appearances, and events on their areas of expertise. Click here for more information.