bnv.fnr.weekendshows/;foodie=main;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90;ord=
2:58 pm, July 28, 2014

Foodie and the Beast

Sundays, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Hosted by: David and Nycci Nellis







From fine dining to irresistible junk foods, top chefs to up-and-comers you haven't heard of (yet!), foie gras, fish fingers, and much more, no sip of wine, no morsel of food or food gossip goes untouched, as David and Nycci Nellis give you the inside dish on the hottest restaurants and bistros, the freshest ingredients and the finest tipples on the scene.

Nycci is found and editor of the TheListAreYouOnIt.com, the DC area's premier food and wine events website. She and David have cooked up this lively - and sometimes edgy - food and wine variety show catering to in-the-know "foodies" and to those (like David) whose appetites run more toward Ruffles than truffles.

Look for engrossing segments on the newest restaurants, restaurant promotions, the latest chef moves and tips from guests about everything from new ingredients to the worlds of fine wines, spirits and brews. Listeners of all food faiths will enjoy taking sides in David and Nycci's playful "food fights" - call it, "Foodie and the Beast" - and polar views on what really makes the best in food and drink.

Contact us!

July 27, 2014


Friday - 07/11/2014, 04:05pm EDT
Listen

July 20, 2014


Friday - 07/11/2014, 04:02pm EDT
Listen

July 13, 2014


Friday - 07/11/2014, 04:01pm EDT
Listen

July 6, 2014


Wednesday - 07/02/2014, 05:34pm EDT
Listen

June 29, 2014


Friday - 06/27/2014, 04:33pm EDT
Listen

June 22, 2014


Friday - 06/20/2014, 12:51pm EDT
Listen

June 15, 2014


Thursday - 06/12/2014, 11:27am EDT
Listen

June 8, 2014


Friday - 06/06/2014, 05:09pm EDT
Listen

June 1, 2014


Thursday - 05/29/2014, 05:56pm EDT
Listen

May 25, 2014


Friday - 05/23/2014, 09:45am EDT
Listen

May 18, 2014


Thursday - 05/15/2014, 04:31pm EDT
Listen

May 11, 2014


Friday - 05/09/2014, 04:46pm EDT
Listen

May 4, 2014


Friday - 05/02/2014, 09:54am EDT
Listen

April 27, 2014


Friday - 04/25/2014, 02:45pm EDT
Listen

April 20, 2014


Thursday - 04/17/2014, 04:25pm EDT
Listen

April 13th, 2014


Wednesday - 03/26/2014, 11:09am EDT
Listen

April 6th, 2014


Wednesday - 03/26/2014, 11:06am EDT
Listen

March 30th, 2014


Tuesday - 02/18/2014, 01:47pm EST
Listen

March 23rd, 2014


Tuesday - 02/18/2014, 01:46pm EST
Listen

March 16th, 2014


Tuesday - 02/18/2014, 01:45pm EST
Listen