bnv.fnr.insidefnr/partnerships;partnerships=main;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90;ord=
2:17 pm, September 2, 2014

Station Partnerships

GovEvents

GovEvents is the premiere online resource for government events worldwide. Created as a service to the government community, government and military personnel, contractors, vendors, and event organizers can go to one place on the web to find and post government-related events.

Thursday - 03/22/2012, 01:42pm EDT

AFCEA NOVA 7th Annual Joint Warfighter IT Day

September 4th in Tysons

Thursday - 08/14/2014, 09:57am EDT

NAPA Forum on Continuous Process Improvement

Tuesday September 9

Thursday - 08/28/2014, 08:24am EDT

Nextgov Prime

September 8 and 9 in DC

Tuesday - 07/15/2014, 02:41pm EDT

AFCEA Bethesda September Breakfast

September 10 at the Bethesda North Marriott

Tuesday - 03/25/2014, 09:20am EDT

AFA's Air & Space Conference and Technology Expo

September 15th - 17th at the Gaylord National Convention Center

Wednesday - 07/30/2014, 09:40am EDT

Data Transparency 2014

September 30 JW Marriott

Tuesday - 09/02/2014, 12:09pm EDT

2014 AUSA Annual Meeting and Exposition

A Professional Development Forum Walter E. Washington Convention Center | Washington, DC October 13 - 15

Friday - 08/15/2014, 10:59am EDT

Executive Leadership Conference 2014

October 26-28, 2014 Leadership and Innovation in Radically Changing Times Senior executives in government and industry: don't miss this year's Executive Leadership Conference in Williamsburg, Virginia.

Friday - 08/15/2014, 10:41am EDT

TechAmerica Foundation 50th Anniversary Vision Forecast

October 28 and 29 in Falls Church, Va

Monday - 08/25/2014, 01:32pm EDT

Government Contract Management Symposium

November 3-4, Washington Wardman Park Marriott

Tuesday - 09/02/2014, 10:04am EDT

GovCon Awards

The GovCon Awards are November 13 at the Ritz Tysons Corner.

Wednesday - 02/26/2014, 02:44pm EST

September Community Spotlight

Operation Second Chance

Wednesday - 08/13/2014, 11:19am EDT