bnv.fnr.insidefnr/newsteam;newsteam=main;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90;ord=
7:46 am, July 13, 2014

News Team

Mike Causey

Senior Correspondent
mcausey@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5132
On Twitter: @mcauseyWFED

Ciera Crawford

Producer, Federal Drive
ccrawford@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-4824

Shefali Kapadia

Digital News Writer
skapadia@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5341
On Twitter: @skapadiaWFED

Emily Kopp

Co-Host, The Federal Drive
ekopp@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5338
On Twitter: @ekoppWFED

Lauren Larson

Producer, Federal Drive
llarson@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5329
On Twitter: @llarsonWFED

Sean McCalley

Producer, In Depth
smccalley@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-4825
On Twitter: @smccalleyWFED

Jason Miller

Executive Editor, Reporter
jmiller@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5282
On Twitter: @jmillerWFED

Jack Moore

Digital News Writer
jmoore@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5347
On Twitter: @jmooreWFED

Michael O'Connell

Digital News Writer
moconnell@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5339
On Twitter: @moconnellWFED

Francis Rose

Co-Host, In Depth
frose@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5334
On Twitter: @FRoseWFED

Jared Serbu

DoD Reporter
jserbu@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5342
On Twitter: @jserbuWFED

Tom Temin

Co-Host, The Federal Drive
ttemin@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5274
On Twitter: @TTeminWFED

Lisa Wolfe

Program Director
lwolfe@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5137

Julia Ziegler

Web/Operations Manager
jziegler@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5333
On Twitter: @jzieglerWFED