bnv.fnr.search/tags;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90;ord=
1:30 pm, November 28, 2014

Search Result

Search Tags:  unified communications

A Prescription for UC

Unified Communications may be just what the doctor ordered to improve healthcare.

Tags: VOIP , collaboration

Tuesday - 02/02/2010, 06:00am EST

BIA is no longer MIA online

The Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA) is back online and ready to improve service to its 10,000 employees and 40,000 students.

Tags: technology ,

Tuesday - 11/17/2009, 06:00am EST

A more mobile, connected armed forces

Part of the Global Network Enterprise Construct includes a networked system that will support warfighters in Iraq and Afghanistan.

Tags: technology ,

Tuesday - 11/03/2009, 06:00am EST

Swine flu could give VoIP a boost

The H1N1 virus is a viable threat to American businesses and government agencies, but it could give VoIP a shot in the arm.

Tags: technology ,

Tuesday - 10/27/2009, 06:00am EDT

DHS to get IT dollars for data migration

Tags: technology ,

Tuesday - 10/20/2009, 06:00am EDT

India devotes nearly $50M to UC

Tags: technology ,

Tuesday - 10/13/2009, 06:00am EDT

Lines of communication now open for VoIP, iPhone

Tags: technology ,

Tuesday - 10/06/2009, 06:00am EDT

UC has upside in down economy

Tags: technology ,

Tuesday - 09/29/2009, 06:00am EDT

IM helps take down the Taliban

Tags: technology ,

Tuesday - 09/22/2009, 07:55pm EDT

Talking overseas just got more secure

Tags: technology ,

Tuesday - 09/15/2009, 06:00am EDT
  •  
  • 2
  •