bnv.fnr.search/tags;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90;ord=
8:26 am, September 30, 2014

Search Result

Search Tags:  news team

Tom Temin

Host, The Federal Drive
ttemin@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5274
On Twitter: @TTeminWFED

Tags: Tom Temin , Federal News Radio ,

Wednesday - 10/31/2007, 01:56pm EDT

Francis Rose

Host, In Depth
frose@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5334
On Twitter: @FRoseWFED

Tags: Francis Rose , Federal News Radio ,

Wednesday - 06/16/2010, 03:47pm EDT

Ruben Gomez

Tags: Ruben Gomez , Federal News Radio ,

Thursday - 09/08/2011, 06:09pm EDT

Jolie Lee

Tags: Jolie Lee , Federal News Radio ,

Wednesday - 12/08/2010, 02:14pm EST

Julia Ziegler

Web/Operations Manager
jziegler@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5333
On Twitter: @jzieglerWFED

Tags: Julia Ziegler , Federal News Radio ,

Tuesday - 01/20/2009, 12:00pm EST

Michael O'Connell

moconnell@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5339
On Twitter: @moconnellWFED

Tags: Michael OConnell

Wednesday - 12/28/2011, 04:00pm EST

Mike Causey

Senior Correspondent
mcausey@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5132
On Twitter: @mcauseyWFED

Tags: Mike Causey , Federal News Radio ,

Friday - 07/13/2007, 11:41am EDT

Jared Serbu

DoD Reporter
jserbu@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5342
On Twitter: @jserbuWFED

Tags: Jared Serbu , Federal News Radio ,

Monday - 03/28/2011, 01:24pm EDT

Jason Miller

Executive Editor
jmiller@FederalNewsRadio.com
202-895-5282
On Twitter: @jmillerWFED

Tags: Jason Miller , Federal News Radio ,

Friday - 03/19/2010, 12:55pm EDT