bnv.fnr.search/tags;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90;ord=
1:15 pm, October 31, 2014

Search Result

Search Tags:  IBM

Department of the Navy

Robert J. Carey
Chief Information Officer
September 29th and October 1st, 2008

Tags: tech , Navy , Robert Carey

Tuesday - 09/30/2008, 11:19am EDT

U.S. Department of Treasury

Rochelle Granat U.S. Department of Treasury September 15th and 17th, 2008

Tags: tech , Rochelle Granat , Treasury

Monday - 09/15/2008, 11:41am EDT

U.S. Department of Treasury

Michael Duffy
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Information Systems & CIO
September 8th and 10th, 2008

Tags: tech , Mike Duffy , Treasury

Monday - 09/08/2008, 12:03pm EDT

U.S. Department of Energy

Owen Barwell
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
September 1st and 3rd, 2008

Tags: tech , Owen Barwell , Energy ,

Tuesday - 09/02/2008, 02:07pm EDT

U.S. Government Accountability Office

Chris Mihm
Managing Director, Strategic Issues
August 18th and 20th, 2008

Tags: tech , Chris Mihm , GAO

Monday - 08/18/2008, 05:08pm EDT

U.S. Department of Labor

Douglas Webster
Chief Financial Officer
August 11th and 13th, 2008

Tags: tech , Labor , Douglas Webster

Monday - 08/11/2008, 12:35pm EDT

U.S. Department of the Interior

Richard Beck
Director, Office of Planning and Performance
August 4th and 6th, 2008

Tags: tech , Richard Beck , DOI

Monday - 08/04/2008, 11:33am EDT

General Services Administration

David Bibb
Acting Administrator
July 14th and 16th, 2008

Tags: tech , David Bibb , GSA

Monday - 07/14/2008, 12:30pm EDT

Department of State

Ambassador Patrick F. Kennedy
Undersecretary of State for Management
July 7th and 9th, 2008

Tags: tech , Patrick Kennedy , State

Monday - 07/07/2008, 01:00pm EDT

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Michael Frueh
Assistant Director, Loan Guaranty Service
June 16th and 18th, 2008

Tags: tech , Michael Frueh , VA

Monday - 06/16/2008, 02:18pm EDT
  •  
  • 8
  •