bnv.fnr.search/tags;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90;ord=
4:29 pm, April 19, 2014

Search Result

Search Tags:  IBM

Government Accountability Office

Chris Mihm
Managing Director
November 24th and 26th, 2008

Tags: GAO , tech , Chris Mihm

Monday - 11/24/2008, 12:11pm EST

United States Postal Service

Thomas Day
Senior Vice President, Intelligent Mail and Address Quality
November 17th and 19th, 2008

Tags: tech , USPS , Thomas Day ,

Monday - 11/17/2008, 10:48am EST

United States Navy

Vice Admiral Adam M. Robinson, Jr.
Surgeon General, Chief, Bureau of Medicine and Surgery
November 10th and 12th, 2008

Tags: tech , Navy , Adam Robinson, Jr.

Monday - 11/10/2008, 12:59pm EST

U.S. Air Force

Lt. General James Roudebush
Surgeon General, U.S. Air Force, DoD
October 27th and 29th, 2008

Tags: tech , Air Force , Lt. General James Roudebush

Monday - 10/27/2008, 11:56am EDT

Department of the Navy

Robert J. Carey
Chief Information Officer
September 29th and October 1st, 2008

Tags: tech , Navy , Robert Carey

Tuesday - 09/30/2008, 11:19am EDT

U.S. Department of Treasury

Rochelle Granat U.S. Department of Treasury September 15th and 17th, 2008

Tags: tech , Rochelle Granat , Treasury

Monday - 09/15/2008, 11:41am EDT

U.S. Department of Treasury

Michael Duffy
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Information Systems & CIO
September 8th and 10th, 2008

Tags: tech , Mike Duffy , Treasury

Monday - 09/08/2008, 12:03pm EDT

U.S. Department of Energy

Owen Barwell
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
September 1st and 3rd, 2008

Tags: tech , Owen Barwell , Energy ,

Tuesday - 09/02/2008, 02:07pm EDT

U.S. Government Accountability Office

Chris Mihm
Managing Director, Strategic Issues
August 18th and 20th, 2008

Tags: tech , Chris Mihm , GAO

Monday - 08/18/2008, 05:08pm EDT

U.S. Department of Labor

Douglas Webster
Chief Financial Officer
August 11th and 13th, 2008

Tags: tech , Labor , Douglas Webster

Monday - 08/11/2008, 12:35pm EDT
  •  
  • 7
  •