bnv.fnr.search/tags;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90;ord=
6:23 am, July 31, 2014

Search Result

Search Tags:  Chris Core

Birth certificate blabber

Chris Core, commentator

Tags: Core Values , Donald Trump , Barack Obama , birth certificate , birthers

Wednesday - 04/27/2011, 06:36pm EDT
Listen

Is D.C. a sports town?

Chris Core, commentator

Tags: Core Values , Ted Leonsis , washington capitals

Monday - 04/25/2011, 08:20pm EDT
Listen

A tribute to William Donald Schaefer

Chris Core, commentator

Tags: Core Values , William Donald Schaefer

Thursday - 04/21/2011, 07:54pm EDT
Listen

The royal fuss

Chris Core, commentator

Tags: Core Values , royal wedding

Tuesday - 04/19/2011, 07:54pm EDT
Listen

Money talks

Chris Core, commentator

Tags: Core Values , Barack Obama , Paul Ryan

Monday - 04/18/2011, 08:02pm EDT
Listen

Re-experiencing a rite of passage

Chris Core, commentator

Tags: Core Values , prom

Friday - 04/15/2011, 07:42pm EDT
Listen

America needs big, bold ideas

Chris Core, commentator

Tags: Core Values , Barack Obama , budget

Wednesday - 04/13/2011, 08:13pm EDT
Listen

The dress code

Chris Core, commentator

Tags: Core Values , France , burqa

Monday - 04/11/2011, 08:00pm EDT
Listen

The Trump card

Chris Core, commentator

Tags: Core Values , Donald Trump , Barack Obama

Thursday - 04/07/2011, 07:26pm EDT
Listen

Budget battle calls for amendment

Chris Core, commentator

Tags: Core Values , Constitution , amendment , budget

Tuesday - 04/05/2011, 07:41pm EDT
Listen
  •  
  • 4
  •