1:53 am, May 23, 2015

Search Result

Search Tags:  Augusta Thomas

Cox elected AFGE national president

At their National Convention, members of the American Federation of Government Employees elected a trio of new officers: J. David Cox as national president, Eugene Hudson Jr. as national secretary-treasurer and August Thomas as national vice president for women's and fair practices.

Tags: J. David Cox , AFGE , Eugene Hudson , workforce , Federal Drive , Michael OConnell

Thursday - 08/16/2012, 06:45am EDT

AFGE re-elects Gage as national president

John Gage has been sworn in for a third term as president of the American Federation of Government Employees (AFGE), the nation's largest union representing federal and DC government employees.

Tags: mngt , John Gage , J. David Cox , AFGE , Employee union

Friday - 08/28/2009, 06:58am EDT