bnv.fnr.news/management;trackingtrans=main;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90,970x90;ord=
8:00 am, December 22, 2014

Tracking the Transition

When an administration changes hands, a lot of work goes on behind the scenes to make that transition as smooth as possible. Federal News Radio examines what's involved and how the transition unfolds.

Insights into the CPO role

Clay Johnson, former deputy director for management at OMB, talked about the role of the chief performance officer on In-Depth with Francis Rose.

Tuesday - 02/24/2009, 08:05pm EST
Listen

Health care reform rises to top of priority list

The reformation of the country's health care system is one of the next priorities for President Barack Obama and Congress, and the Department of Health and Human Services and the Center for Medicare and Medicaid Services will be at the center of this effort.

Tuesday - 02/17/2009, 05:44pm EST
Listen

Tracking the Transition: Sen. Grassley

Monday - 02/16/2009, 07:27pm EST
Listen

A View from Inside

Wednesday - 02/11/2009, 08:35am EST
Listen

How will the administration meet citizens' needs?

Engage, listen, respond, new study says

Tuesday - 01/27/2009, 02:46pm EST
Listen

If Checkpoints Choke

As the crowd swells, so will your chances of missing the parade.

Tuesday - 01/13/2009, 09:44am EST

Powell plugs a Craigslist for community service

President-elect taps prominent former fed to promote volunteer community service.

Monday - 01/12/2009, 07:19am EST

Planning for Confirmation Hearings

Tuesday - 12/02/2008, 11:40am EST

New CTO: What Do You Think?

Friday - 11/14/2008, 02:40pm EST

CIO v. CTO

Friday - 11/14/2008, 02:33pm EST

Who Will Lead DHS?

Monday - 11/10/2008, 12:12pm EST

What AFGE Wants

Friday - 11/07/2008, 03:07pm EST

Advice for the Next President

Friday - 11/07/2008, 03:04pm EST

NAPA's Take

Friday - 11/07/2008, 01:33pm EST

Dodd Discusses the Transition

Thursday - 11/06/2008, 04:23pm EST

What NARFE Wants

Thursday - 11/06/2008, 02:44pm EST

Input from INPUT

Thursday - 11/06/2008, 01:25pm EST

Advice About GSA

Thursday - 11/06/2008, 01:09pm EST
  • 1