bnv.fnr.news/sponsshows;fedtalk=main;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90,970x90;ord=
12:12 pm, November 22, 2014

FEDtalk

Alternate Fridays, 11:00 a.m.

FEDtalk® is produced by Shaw Bransford & Roth P.C. Bringing you the insider's perspective from leaders in the federal community since 1993. To provide feedback on previous shows or to offer suggestions for upcoming shows, please contact sbr@shawbransford.com.

Preventing Workplace Violence

Friday - 12/24/2004, 01:00pm EST

FOIA

Friday - 12/17/2004, 03:00pm EST

Border Issues

Friday - 12/10/2004, 01:51pm EST

Dodging Credit Fraud

Friday - 12/03/2004, 01:03pm EST

Security Clearances

Friday - 11/26/2004, 01:07pm EST

Post-Election Politics

Friday - 11/19/2004, 10:55am EST

Your Retirement Options

Friday - 11/12/2004, 01:00pm EST

Foreign Service Issues

Friday - 11/05/2004, 03:00pm EST

Federal Managers Assn Update

Friday - 10/15/2004, 01:00pm EDT

MD-715

Friday - 10/08/2004, 06:00am EDT

Sammies Celebrated

Friday - 10/01/2004, 06:00am EDT

How to Find a Federal Job

Friday - 09/24/2004, 01:00pm EDT

Public Opinion of Public Servants

Friday - 09/17/2004, 06:00am EDT

FDR Spotlight: Dinah Cohen

Friday - 09/03/2004, 06:00am EDT

New SES Pay Regs

Friday - 08/27/2004, 06:00am EDT

The Hatch Act

Friday - 08/20/2004, 06:00am EDT

FDR Spotlight: Roslyn Brown

Friday - 08/06/2004, 06:00am EDT

A Woman's Place Is...

Friday - 07/16/2004, 06:00am EDT

Minority Issues

Friday - 07/09/2004, 06:00am EDT
  •  
  • 8
  •