bnv.fnr.news/management;recoveryact=main;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90,970x90;ord=
5:41 am, July 31, 2014

Recovery Act

On February 17, 2009, President Barack Obama signed The American Recovery and Reinvestment Act, or Recovery Act, into law. Federal News Radio follows how agencies have enacted the law and how the government is tracking spending through Recovery.gov.

Making the Recovery Work

Tuesday - 05/19/2009, 09:05am EDT
Listen

Fighting fraud before it happens

Thursday - 05/14/2009, 11:51am EDT

Stress test fallout

Wednesday - 05/06/2009, 09:05am EDT
Listen

Declining the stimulus

Some states and localities just say no to federal stimulus funding.

Tuesday - 05/05/2009, 09:09am EDT
Listen

States need help tracking Recovery Act funds

Tuesday - 04/28/2009, 10:05am EDT
Listen

Stimulus rules put to the test

Wednesday - 04/22/2009, 10:23am EDT
Listen

Where the Money Flows

Wednesday - 04/22/2009, 09:28am EDT
Listen

Stimulus? What Stimulus?

Steve Charles
EVP & co-founder
Immix Group
April 20th, 2009

Monday - 04/20/2009, 02:00pm EDT

Agencies must deal with Recovery Act stress

OMB developing data standards to reduce strain on governmentwide systems

Wednesday - 04/15/2009, 07:56pm EDT
Listen

How the EPA Will Spend Its Stimulus

Wednesday - 04/15/2009, 04:20pm EDT
Listen

Bailing out the bailers

The FHA may need taxpayer help

Tuesday - 04/14/2009, 09:00am EDT
Listen

Rep. Frank Wolf: short answers to big questions

Wolf weighs in on reporting guidelines, the Defense budget, and relations with Cuba.

Thursday - 04/09/2009, 02:05pm EDT
Listen

The Politics of Newspapers

Thursday - 04/02/2009, 10:05am EDT
Listen

Getting stimulated

As heard on sister-station WTOP

Wednesday - 04/01/2009, 04:03pm EDT

Advising Acquisition

David Hickey
Of Counsel
GreenbergTraurig
March 31st, 2009

Tuesday - 03/31/2009, 11:59am EDT

Batten the Financial Hatches

Wednesday - 03/25/2009, 10:28am EDT
Listen

Reforming procurement policy

Here's the tricky part: finding, not just following, the leader

Monday - 03/23/2009, 11:39am EDT
Listen

The road to greater transparency begins with culture change

White House officials say examples of open government will help alter perceptions

Monday - 03/23/2009, 06:43am EDT
Listen

A 'stimulating' new Army hospital

Friday - 03/20/2009, 06:25pm EDT

Benefits of Health IT

Thursday - 03/19/2009, 06:28pm EDT
Listen
  •  
  • 3
  •