bnv.fnr.news/acquisition;offtheshelf=main;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90,970x90;ord=
7:29 am, September 2, 2014

Off The Shelf

Tuesdays, 10:00 a.m.

Hosted by Roger Waldron of the Coalition for Government Procurement, Off the Shelf interviews federal contracting experts from both inside and outside of government on the issues that matter most.

A summer climate check on GSA

This week, host Larry Allen talks with Bill Gormley, President & CEO of the Washington Management Group.
July 13, 2010

Monday - 07/12/2010, 05:18pm EDT
Listen

National Industries for the Blind expands into service

This week, host Larry Allen talks with Kevin Lynch, president of the National Industries for the Blind.
Encore Presentation

Tuesday - 07/06/2010, 12:30pm EDT
Listen

The emerging profession of change management

Host Larry Allen explores this topic with Maria Darby of Booz Allen Hamilton and Brooks Holtom of the McDonough School of Business.
June 29, 2010

Tuesday - 06/29/2010, 12:41pm EDT
Listen

Discussions about a resolution for better procurement

This week, host Larry Allen talks with Bob Lohfeld, president and founder of the Lohfeld Consulting Group.
June 15, 2010

Monday - 06/14/2010, 03:31pm EDT
Listen

The potential impact of inherently governmental rules on government contractors

This week, host Larry Allen talks with Sanderson Hoe, a partner at McKenna, Long & Aldridge.
June 8, 2010

Tuesday - 06/08/2010, 05:55pm EDT
Listen

A candid discussion with a procurement policy honcho

Daniel Gordon, Administrator for Federal Procurement Policy, joins host Larry Allen this week.
Encore Presentation

Tuesday - 06/01/2010, 11:00am EDT
Listen

Common traits of successful government contractors

This week, host Larry Allen talks with Dendy Young, a Principal at McLean Capital, LLC.
May 25, 2010

Tuesday - 05/25/2010, 12:02pm EDT
Listen

The Postal Service's business marketing initiative

Learn more about it from Vice President Susan Plonkey.
May 18, 2010

Tuesday - 05/18/2010, 12:54pm EDT
Listen

The Department of Veterans Affairs and resellers

This week, host Larry Allen talks with Harold Jackson, president of Buffalo Supply.
April 27, 2010

Tuesday - 04/20/2010, 12:42pm EDT
Listen

Discussion of the DelTek mySBX Solution

This week, host Larry Allen talks with Jeff White, co-founder of mySBX.
April 13, 2010

Monday - 04/12/2010, 05:32pm EDT
Listen

What's going on with Alliant?

Learn all about GWACs this week.
Encore Presentation

Tuesday - 04/06/2010, 11:48am EDT
Listen

Building the perfect Public Buildings Service

Host Larry Allen talks with Tony Costa of the Public Building Service.
Encore Presentation

Tuesday - 12/29/2009, 12:00pm EST
Listen

The Impact of Obama Administration Guidance on Government Acquisition

Roger Waldron
Counsel Mayer Brown
GSA
September 8, 2009

Thursday - 09/03/2009, 10:53am EDT

The Role of the OFPP in Government Acquisition

Angela Styles
Partner
Crowell & Moring
August 4th, 2009

Tuesday - 08/04/2009, 01:04pm EDT

An In Depth Look at Bid Protests

John Howell
Partner
Sullivan & Worcester
July 14th, 2009

Tuesday - 07/14/2009, 01:04pm EDT

Stimulus Procurement: Impact and Risk

Robert A. Burton
Partner, Venable LLP
Director, Procurement Roundtable
June 16th, 2009

Tuesday - 06/16/2009, 12:53pm EDT

Latest developments in bid protests

Roger Waldron,
Of Counsel
Mayer Brown LLP
May 5th, 2009

Tuesday - 05/05/2009, 08:54am EDT

Advising Acquisition

David Hickey
Of Counsel
GreenbergTraurig
March 31st, 2009

Tuesday - 03/31/2009, 11:59am EDT

Meeting Stimulus Goals, Pt. 2

Tyree Varnado, Deputy Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Gary Feit, Assistant Commissioner
Office of Customer Accounts and Research
General Services Administration
March 24th, 2009

Tuesday - 03/24/2009, 01:31pm EDT

When Companies Can Expect Stimulus Dollars

Sandy Hoe
Partner
McKenna, Long & Aldridge
February 10th, 2009

Tuesday - 02/10/2009, 11:48am EST
  •  
  • 10
  •