bnv.fnr.news/acquisition;amtower=main;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90,970x90;ord=
3:19 pm, October 30, 2014

Amtower Off-Center

Mondays, 3 p.m.

Hosted by nationally-known speaker and consultant Mark Amtower, Amtower Off-Center highlights the good, the bad, the ugly and the just plain silly of doing business in the government market. Every week experts join Amtower for a lively discussion of current issues facing the government contractor community.

What's available for veteran-owned small businesses

Amtower interviews James Lloyd, Program Director for the Veteran-Owned/Service Disabled Program at the US Army Office of Small Business Programs.
May 17, 2010

Monday - 05/17/2010, 02:06pm EDT
Listen

The top technologies to watch for in 2010

This week, Amtower talks with GCN editor-in-chief Wyatt Kash.
May 10, 2010

Monday - 05/10/2010, 02:54pm EDT
Listen

TechAmerica shares survey results, contracting ideas

Amtower is joined by TechAmerica CEO and President Phil Bond.
May 3, 2010

Friday - 04/30/2010, 12:28pm EDT

Tips for marketing your federal business

Mark Amtower interviews federal marketing and sales consultant Fred Diamond, president of Diamond Marketing about lead generation and developing customer/vendor relationships.

Monday - 04/26/2010, 12:00pm EDT
Listen

The importance of graphics

Colleen Jolly, a principal at the 24 Hour Company, talks with Amtower about why visual elements are important for your bid.
April 12, 2010

Monday - 04/12/2010, 11:46am EDT
Listen

Helping companies develop relationships with systems integrators

Scott Lewis, president of PS Partnerships, tells host Mark Amtower all about it.
Nov. 23, 2009

Friday - 11/20/2009, 01:21pm EST
Listen

It's the BOB show!

Bob Laclede
VP, Ingram Micro
Bob Woods
President, Topside Consulting
October 19th, 2009

Monday - 10/19/2009, 02:46pm EDT
Listen

How to Win Business From the Government

James J. Baker
Author
September 21st, 2009

Monday - 09/21/2009, 11:44am EDT

Dee Lee lets loose

Deidre Lee
Executive Vice President
Professional Services Council
August 31st, 2009

Monday - 08/31/2009, 12:22pm EDT

Leveraging social media for corporate growth

Paul Gillin
Consultant, speaker, blogger
Paul Gillin Communications
July 13th, 2009

Monday - 07/13/2009, 10:48am EDT

From High Atop Beautiful Tysons Corner

Mark Bisnow
Guy Timberlake
July 6th, 2009

Monday - 07/06/2009, 12:22pm EDT

The Realities of Federal Plastic

David Shea
Director
Office of Charge Card Management, GSA
April 13th, 2009
(Rebroadcast June 29th, 2009)

Monday - 06/29/2009, 11:31am EDT

LinkedIn UnPlugged

Chris Dorobek
Co-Anchor, Daily Debrief
FederalNewsRadio
June 22nd, 2009

Monday - 06/22/2009, 10:34am EDT

Make Room for 2.0

Alan Balutis
Director, IBSG
Cisco Systems, Inc.
June 15th, 2009

Monday - 06/15/2009, 09:13am EDT

The Precarious Position of Mid-sized Firms

Bill Hoover
CEO and president
American Systems
June 1st, 2009

Monday - 06/01/2009, 09:35am EDT

Stimulus? What Stimulus?

Steve Charles
EVP & co-founder
Immix Group
April 20th, 2009

Monday - 04/20/2009, 02:00pm EDT

Kerry's First Story

and a description

Wednesday - 04/01/2009, 04:34pm EDT

Aware of Awareness

Louis Numkin
Gretchen Morris
FISSEA
February 23rd, 2009

Monday - 02/23/2009, 02:10pm EST

The road ahead for contracting

Steve Charles
EVP & co-founder
Immix Group
January 26th, 2009
(Rebroadcast February 16th, 2009)

Monday - 02/16/2009, 10:51am EST

Where the Money Will Go

Kevin Plexico
VP
Input
February 9th, 2009

Monday - 02/09/2009, 11:42am EST
  •  
  • 10
  •