bnv.fnr.news/technology;askcio=stories;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90,970x90;ord=
5:02 am, April 21, 2014

Ask the CIO

Thursdays, 10:30 a.m.

Each week, host Jason Miller interviews federal agency CIOs about the latest directives, IT challenges and successes.

Department of State

Susan Swart
Chief Information Officer
Sept. 11th, 2008

Monday - 09/08/2008, 01:44pm EDT

Department of Agriculture

Charles Christopherson
Chief Information Officer
Sept. 4th, 2008

Wednesday - 09/03/2008, 12:55pm EDT

Environmental Protection Agency

Molly O'Neill
Assistant Administrator for the Office of Environmental Information and Chief Information Officer
August 28th, 2008

Monday - 08/25/2008, 01:31pm EDT

Department of Veterans Affairs

Robert Howard
Assistant Secretary for Information and Technology and CIO
August 14th, 2008

Monday - 08/11/2008, 01:43pm EDT

NASA Ames

Chris Kemp
Chief Information Officer
August 7th, 2008

Monday - 08/04/2008, 01:27pm EDT
Listen

Department of Veterans Affairs

Dr. Paul Tibbits
Deputy Chief Information Officer for Enterprise Development
July 24th, 2008

Wednesday - 07/23/2008, 10:36am EDT

National Nuclear Security Administration

Dr. Linda Wilbanks
Chief Information Officer
July 17th, 2008

Monday - 07/14/2008, 12:19pm EDT

Defense Information Systems Agency

Lt. Gen. Charles Croom
Director,
Defense Information Systems Agency
Commander,
Joint Task Force - Global Network Operations

Monday - 07/07/2008, 04:19pm EDT

Department of the Interior

Ed Meagher
Deputy Chief Information Officer
July 3rd, 2008

Tuesday - 07/01/2008, 02:01pm EDT

Office of the Secretary of Defense

Dennis Clem
Chief Information Officer
June 26th, 2008

Tuesday - 06/24/2008, 04:06pm EDT

Department of Health and Human Services

Michael Carleton
Chief Information Officer
June 19th, 2008

Monday - 06/16/2008, 02:36pm EDT

Department of Labor

Patrick Pizzella
Assistant Secretary of Labor
June 12th, 2008

Monday - 06/09/2008, 01:37pm EDT

U.S. Army

Vernon Bettencourt
Chief Information Officer/G-6
June 5th, 2008

Monday - 06/02/2008, 01:16pm EDT

Department of Defense

Dave Wennergren
Deputy CIO
May 22nd, 2008

Tuesday - 05/20/2008, 03:06pm EDT

Department of Education

Bill Vajda
CIO
May 15th, 2008

Monday - 05/12/2008, 10:58am EDT

Department of the Treasury

Wayne Leiss
CFO/CIO
Office of Thrift Supervision
May 8th, 2008

Wednesday - 05/07/2008, 10:36am EDT

US Army

Lt. Gen. Jeff Sorenson
Chief Information Officer
May 1st, 2008

Monday - 03/17/2008, 09:30am EDT

US Air Force - Part 2

Lt. Gen. Michael Peterson
Chief Information Officer
March 13th, 2008

Monday - 03/10/2008, 10:52am EDT

US Air Force - Part 1

Lt. Gen. Michael Peterson
Chief Information Officer
March 6th, 2008

Monday - 03/03/2008, 10:49am EST

Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Darren Ash
Chief Information Officer
February 28th, 2008

Monday - 02/25/2008, 07:38am EST
  •  
  • 10
  •