bnv.fnr.news/technology;askcio=stories;tile=1;pos=top;sz=728x90,970x90;ord=
9:31 pm, July 28, 2014

Ask the CIO

Thursdays, 10:30 a.m.

Each week, host Jason Miller interviews federal agency CIOs about the latest directives, IT challenges and successes.

Institute of Museum and Library Services

Derek Scarbrough
CIO
July 30, 2009

Tuesday - 07/28/2009, 03:26pm EDT

Office of the Comptroller of the Currency

Bajinder Paul
CIO
July 16, 2009

Tuesday - 07/14/2009, 02:35pm EDT

Bureau of Economic Analysis

Brian Callahan
CIO
July 2, 2009

Tuesday - 06/30/2009, 02:44pm EDT

Federal CTO Aneesh Chopra

Aneesh Chopra
Chief Technology Officer
June 18, 2009

Tuesday - 06/09/2009, 12:26pm EDT

NASA

Bobby German
Acting CIO
May 28, 2009

Tuesday - 05/26/2009, 03:59pm EDT

Federal Election Commission

Alec Palmer
CIO
April 30, 2009

Tuesday - 04/28/2009, 01:22pm EDT

General Services Administration

Ed O'Hare
GSA
April 9, 2009

Wednesday - 04/08/2009, 01:19pm EDT

NASA Goddard

Linda Cureton,
CIO, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
March 26, 2009

Thursday - 03/26/2009, 12:30pm EDT

CIO Survey Task Force

Paul Wohlleben
Chairman of the CIO Survey Task Force,
Grant Thornton
March 5, 2009

Tuesday - 03/03/2009, 01:34pm EST
Listen

The Small Business Administration

Christine Liu,
CIO, The Small Business Administration
February 26, 2009

Tuesday - 02/24/2009, 01:31pm EST

Office of Management and Budget-Part 2

Karen Evans
OMB's E-Gov & Information Technology Administrator
Jan. 15, 2009

Thursday - 01/15/2009, 02:57pm EST

Office of Management and Budget

Tim Young
OMB counselor for IT and e-government
Nov. 20th, 2008

Wednesday - 11/19/2008, 01:39pm EST

National Archives Records Administration

Martha Morphy
Chief Information Officer
Oct. 23rd, 2008

Wednesday - 10/15/2008, 01:59pm EDT

Department of State

Susan Swart
Chief Information Officer
Sept. 11th, 2008

Monday - 09/08/2008, 01:44pm EDT

Department of Agriculture

Charles Christopherson
Chief Information Officer
Sept. 4th, 2008

Wednesday - 09/03/2008, 12:55pm EDT

Environmental Protection Agency

Molly O'Neill
Assistant Administrator for the Office of Environmental Information and Chief Information Officer
August 28th, 2008

Monday - 08/25/2008, 01:31pm EDT

Department of Veterans Affairs

Robert Howard
Assistant Secretary for Information and Technology and CIO
August 14th, 2008

Monday - 08/11/2008, 01:43pm EDT

NASA Ames

Chris Kemp
Chief Information Officer
August 7th, 2008

Monday - 08/04/2008, 01:27pm EDT
Listen

Department of Veterans Affairs

Dr. Paul Tibbits
Deputy Chief Information Officer for Enterprise Development
July 24th, 2008

Wednesday - 07/23/2008, 10:36am EDT

National Nuclear Security Administration

Dr. Linda Wilbanks
Chief Information Officer
July 17th, 2008

Monday - 07/14/2008, 12:19pm EDT
  •  
  • 10
  •